Cool siblings {Brooklyn Children’s Photographer | Studio Sessions}

A few weeks ago I had a brother/sister shoot 🙂 To say that I absolutely loved these kids is an understatement. As seldom as I do family shoots, I almost wished we did a family shoot, because they had the coolest parents too 🙂 Mom came shoot ready with a suitcase of awesome wardrobe for the kids. And while girls are usually easy to work with, and I have to work a bit more for boys – Mr. S was a natural! Here’s a little sneak peek of elegant Miss L and the handsome Mr. S.

DSC_6320FB DSC_6409FB

About candykidphoto

A published NYC Children's Fashion and Portrait Photographer that captures the heart of the most fleeting moment in an image. Forever yours to keep. My sessions are fun, and I try to keep them short and sweet, knowing how fast my little clients' mood can change. A fun fest, and a lasting impression. I am a kid whisperer :) View all posts by candykidphoto

2 responses to “Cool siblings {Brooklyn Children’s Photographer | Studio Sessions}

  • Adriana Del Forno

    would love to do a roc n roll theme with you & my family (see attach photo) since my husband i a rock n roll muscian..piano player…song writer…singer…( his father is a classical guitar player with his own concerto)…www.antondelforno.com

    On Sat, Jan 12, 2013 at 6:30 PM, candykidphoto

  • Adriana Del Forno

    oops..here is pic

    http://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Del-Fornos/244574975532?fref=ts

    On Sat, Jan 12, 2013 at 8:09 PM, Adriana Del Forno wrote:

    > would love to do a roc n roll theme with you & my family (see attach > photo) since my husband i a rock n roll muscian..piano player…song > writer…singer…( his father is a classical guitar player with his own > concerto)…www.antondelforno.com > > > > On Sat, Jan 12, 2013 at 6:30 PM, candykidphoto <

Leave a Reply

