One special day {Candy Kid Photography | Brooklyn Teen Photographer}

I had a very special guest in my studio recently. This beauty has recently turned 16, and asked her Mom book a shoot with yours truly. We at Candy Kid Photography were super excited to meet the amazingly talented Miss D. Oh, did I mention this young lady signs like a bird and donates her time and talent to charities around NYC? 🙂 Yes, Met Opera selects awesome talent!

A little sneak peek, before I have the permission to unveil the absolutely stunning Sweet 16th gown images.

DK 16th bday-60 FB

About candykidphoto

A published NYC Children's Fashion and Portrait Photographer that captures the heart of the most fleeting moment in an image. Forever yours to keep. My sessions are fun, and I try to keep them short and sweet, knowing how fast my little clients' mood can change. A fun fest, and a lasting impression. I am a kid whisperer :) View all posts by candykidphoto

Leave a Reply

