Gloomy morning and yummies

On this gloomy rainy morning, following the fire incident last night, I was moodier than usual. And what heals my mood swings better than great photography? I was browsing the web, looking for some pretty images to inspire me when I “Lingered Upon” this blog by a fellow NYer Alice Gao.

Check out these posts, categorized under edibles – food looking so pretty it lifted my spirits right up!

here are some of my favorites for one reason or another, but make sure to click links above to check out the rest. I think I need to come up with a witty name for my blog, I have a feeling it will be a mix of kids, kids fashion, cool things and yummy food photos.

 

About candykidphoto

A published NYC Children's Fashion and Portrait Photographer that captures the heart of the most fleeting moment in an image. Forever yours to keep. My sessions are fun, and I try to keep them short and sweet, knowing how fast my little clients' mood can change. A fun fest, and a lasting impression. I am a kid whisperer :) View all posts by candykidphoto

Leave a Reply

