Casting Call “Gemini” – identical twins ages 4-10

I am looking for identical twins ages 4-10 for a personal project. This has been in my plans for a while, and I’d like to begin working on the sessions mid-may. The project will be styled and propped, for specific themed sessions of my choice.

Models will be compensated for their time with at least 2 fully edited digital images with my complete print release to print at any vendor of your choice (and a few unedited files will be included on the CD as well) and my session fee of 275$ will be waived for these shoots.

There is no additional purchase obligation for these sessions, though you will be able to purchase additional products (prints, holiday cards, wall art)  from the session if you choose to at a 20% discount.

A full model release needs to be signed, in order to be eligible to participate.

To be considered, please submit the following information:

Names/age of chidren

2 recent photographs – close-up and full body shots for children (please make sure photos are web-size, not full size when e-mailing)

Location/availability (I will be shooting in Brooklyn/Manhattan and possibly several shoots on a farm in NJ, PA or LI)

Please keep in mind, that only those considered for the project will be contacted. If you live on a property with a farm or a beautiful meadow, please let me know, we may possibly decide to bring the shoot to your home, so you don’t have to travel 🙂

Responses to this casting call may be e-mailed to ahha09@gmail.com

About candykidphoto

A published NYC Children's Fashion and Portrait Photographer that captures the heart of the most fleeting moment in an image. Forever yours to keep. My sessions are fun, and I try to keep them short and sweet, knowing how fast my little clients' mood can change. A fun fest, and a lasting impression. I am a kid whisperer :) View all posts by candykidphoto

One response to “Casting Call “Gemini” – identical twins ages 4-10

  • Theresa Gordon

    You wouldn’t happen to know of any type of similar project like yours that may be further West, say Arizona??? I actually have identical twin boys that will be 3 May 27th, EXTREMELY photogenic and I’ve wanted to get them into pictures of some sort. I was just curious if you knew anyone. thanks! and good luck to you in your project….sounds like a lot of fun!

Leave a Reply

