Vogue Bambini Fashion Show @ ENK (March 2011)

I was so excited to have shot this adorable show! It is truly a staple of ENK Children’s Club. And, I got lucky, as one of the models I was shooting later that day for a Babiekins Magazine editorial was walking the runway, and I got to meet her and her wonderful Mom beforehand.

You can see the full album on Candy Kid Photo FB Page

Models walking in Zutano @ENK Vogue Bambini Fashion Show in NYC

 

Models walking in Enchanted Enfant @ENK Vogue Bambini Fashion Show in NYC

 

Models walking in Fox & Finch by Minihaha @ENK Vogue Bambini Fashion Show in NYC

 

Models walking in Eloise at the Plaza @ENK Vogue Bambini Fashion Show in NYC

All the models were oh-so-adorable!!! Visit my FB Page for more cuteness!

 

All images are copyright of Candy Kid Photography. Please do not use photos without my permission, do not crop off my watermark. Just ask me if you want them, I’ll be happy to send them over for use with proper credit.

 

 

 

About candykidphoto

A published NYC Children's Fashion and Portrait Photographer that captures the heart of the most fleeting moment in an image. Forever yours to keep. My sessions are fun, and I try to keep them short and sweet, knowing how fast my little clients' mood can change. A fun fest, and a lasting impression. I am a kid whisperer :) View all posts by candykidphoto

Leave a Reply

